Guess what this is?

002This is my attempt at an artistic photo–something I found on our farm. Do you know what it is? Comments welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guess what this is?

  1. Diana A says:

    Wow, interesting…but I have no idea what it could be. It looks like an attempt to build one of the walls for what would eventually be a larger structure, one meant to store equipment or something. I can’t tell what material that is that they filled the square gaps with. A clay and dirt mixture? Hmmmm, that’s a tough one. Great picture though and thanks for the puzzle. I hope you post what it is soon. I’m very curious.

  2. mayadeb02 says:

    You’re on the right track. I’ll post the answer in a few days:)

Leave a Reply

