It’s cold!!!!!!

I don’t like to complain, but I’m in PA and it’s freaking cold. Spring sprung a few days ago, at least on the calendar. Should we tell Mother Nature? Going from the high 80s F to 20s F is more than my dry skin can stand. OK, OK. I know that it will warm up soon and I just need to be patient. I’m trusting that the universe knows what’s best for me and I will follow the signs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s cold!!!!!!

  1. Margarita Sorock says:

    I know what’s best for you and it ain’t the cold! My sympathies.

    Un abrazo de todo corazón,
    Margarita

Leave a Reply

